“I wanted to bring the magic of Pandora closer to the hearts of Telugu-speaking audiences for them to experience the film  

Telugu super news,Hyderabad,june 20,2023:Srinivas Avasarala, the talented writer who has lent his creative prowess to penning the dialogues for the Telugu version of the James Cameron creation, says that he was extremely excited to be a part of Avatar: The Way of Water. The movie weaves a tale of the Sully family, who is on a tough journey to protect their clan and Pandora from uninvited guests on their planet. The movie  is now streaming on Disney+ Hotstar in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, and Malayalam.

Sharing his excitement, Srinivas said “Collaborating on a project as grand as Avatar: The Way of Water has truly been a pleasure.  Interpreting a James Cameron film, oceans apart from our homeland, was a challenging yet exciting journey. I loved the first film and was looking forward to Avatar: The Way of Water. Storytelling has the power to touch hearts and I wanted to translate the magic of Pandora for the Telugu-speaking audiences by keeping the core essence intact.”

Expressing his views on the film streaming in multiple languages, Srinivas Avasarala stated “ I am also so glad that such a great film is dubbed in many other regional languages, fostering a connection that transcends language and cultural barriers.”

The script of the movie was a collaborative effort involving James CameronRick JaffaAmanda Silver, Josh Friedman, and Shane Salerno, who successfully captured the essence of the story. James Cameron and Jon Landau took on the role of producer for the film. Returning to reprise their iconic roles, Sam Worthington and Zoe Saldaña portray Jake Sully and Neytiri, devoted parents doing everything possible to protect their family. Joining them are Academy Award® winner Kate Winslet and other esteemed actors Sigourney Weaver, Cliff Curtis, and Stephen Lang. The sequel also introduces a talented group of young actors, including Britain Dalton, Jamie Flatters, Trinity Jo-Li Bliss, Jack Champion, and Bailey Bass.

Leave a Reply